Engineering Council AGM & Presidents' Reception 20 June 2019

Attendance List

Circt Nome	Loot Nome	Catagory	Overeniestien
First Name	Last Name	Category	Organisation
George	Adams	Board Member	Engineering Council
Sue	Ainsworth	Governance & Committee Executive	Engineering Council
Doug	Alexander	Board Member	Engineering Council
Chris	Atkin	Chair Chair Chair	Engineering Council
Neil	Atkinson	Chief Executive Officer	Institution of Gas Engineers & Managers
Paul	Bailey	Deputy CEO & Operations Director	Engineering Council
James	Baker -	Board Member	Engineering Council
Serena	Best	President IOM3	Institution of Materials Minerals & Mining
Colin	Brown	Chief Executive	Institution of Mechanical Engineers
Ant	Burd	President	Chartered Association of Building Engineers
Stephen	Catte	Board Member	Engineering Council
John	Chudley	Board Member	Engineering Council
Colin	Church	CEO	Institution of Materials Minerals & Mining
Estelle	Clark	Board Member	Engineering Council
Kyle	Clough	Vice President Membership	Institution of Civil Engineers
Alasdair	Coates	Chief Executive Officer	Engineering Council
Philip	Corp	Engineering Council Associate	
Martin	Cox	Chair Executive Board	Institution of Materials Minerals & Mining
Richard	Denning	President	Safety and Reliability Society
Matthew	Dixon	Engineering Council Associate	
Elizabeth	Donnelly	Chief Executive Officer	The Women's Engineering Society
Gavin	Dunn	Chief Executive	Chartered Association of Building Engineers
Chris	Eady	Associate Director of Professional Affairs	The Welding Institute
Nigel	Fine	Chief Executive and Secretary	The Institution of Engineering and Technology
Simon	Flanagan	Chief Operating Officer	The Institution of Structural Engineers
Terry	Fuller	Board Member	Engineering Council
Tony	Gibson	Board Member	Engineering Council
Carolyn	Griffiths	Board Member	Engineering Council
John	Hansen	President	British Institute of Non-Destructive Testing
Joan	Heery	President	Permanent Way Institution
Dave	Holmes	President	The Welding Institute
Stuart	Ingram	Senior Licensing Executive	Engineering Council
Mark	Jack	IDE Council of Management	Institute of Demolition Engineers
Kevin	Jones	Board Member	Engineering Council
Keith	Lawrey	Engineering Council Associate	
David	Lloyd-Roach	Director, Qualifications	Institution of Chemical Engineers
Keith	Marshall	Engineering Council Associate	
Bruce	McGill	Chief Executive	Society of Operations Engineers
Mike	McLoughlin	Board Member	Engineering Council
Pearl	Mensah	Director, Membership & Professional Standards	Royal Aeronautical Society
Phil	Nelson	Board Member	Engineering Council
Stephen	O'Connor	President Elect	Institute of Physics and Engineering in Medicine
Sara	Parkin	Engineering Council Associate	
Gill	Paterson	Head of Admin & Support	Engineering Council

Sue Percy Chief Executive Officer Chartered Institution of Highways & Transportation

Neil Phelps Board Member Engineering Council

Isobel Pollock-Hulf Engineering Council Associate

John Pottle CEO Royal Institute of Navigation

Michelle Richmond Board Member Engineering Council

Ken Rivers President Institution of Chemical Engineers

MikeRoseBoard MemberEngineering CouncilDeborahSeddonPolicy and Standards AdvisorEngineering Council

Pete Sellars Chief Executive Officer Institute of Healthcare Engineering & Estate Management

JonathanSevilleBoard MemberEngineering CouncilDavidShortBoard MemberEngineering Council

Hayaatun Sillem CEO The Royal Academy of Engineering

TamSimmonsDirector of CampaignsAssociation for Consultancy and EngineeringTonySimpsonPresidentInstitute of Automotive Engineer Assessors

Rob Smith Board Member Engineering Council

John Staves Vice President The Institution of Structural Engineers

Sue Stevens Director of Education & Membership Chartered Institution of Highways & Transportation

Emma Taylor Chair Safety and Reliability Society

James Thorne CEO Institute of Quarrying

Martin Tugwell President Chartered Institution of Highways & Transportation

 Katy
 Turff
 Head of Professional Standards
 Engineering Council

 Stephen
 Turner
 President - Elect
 Institute of Acoustics

Andrew Tyler President Institute of Marine Engineering & Technology

John Uff

Simon Vaitkevicius Board Member Engineering Council
Kate Webster MarComms Manager Engineering Council

Tracey White Chief Executive Institution of Lighting Professionals

Graham Woodrow Board Member Engineering Council